1. Steroids Forum
  2. Steroids UNCENSORED
  3. What is Masteron specifically used for? And how much time duration it needs to reflect the major results on body? Will there be any fallout after utilizing it?

What is Masteron specifically used for? And how much time duration it needs to reflect the major results on body? Will there be any fallout after utilizing it?

1 year ago #1
7gothic
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 7gothic
7gothic
Contributing Member Posts: 151  Reviews: 0  Threads: 24 

I am new to some steroids and needed help!!!

I don't want to get rapid changes in my body, the process can be slow but not harmful, so guide me accordingly guys. Although muscular development and fat loss would be fantastic yet my main goal is endurance. Moreover, I've done some research on Masteron, I'm still in the early stages.

• Created

7gothic 1 year ago
  • Last Reply

aisgood 11 months ago

replies

views

users

1 year ago #2
Mr.Raise
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 Mr.Raise
Mr.Raise
Contributing Member Posts: 125  Reviews: 0  Threads: 13 

Quoted 7gothic; Post# 3174
I don't want to get rapid changes in my body, the process can be slow but not harmful, so guide me accordingly guys. Although muscular development and fat loss would be fantastic yet my main goal is endurance. Moreover, I've done some research on Masteron, I'm still in the early stages.

First of all, you need a test base before starting anything. Carry on with your research but don't go for high intake at the initial stage

1 year ago #3
Greg
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 Greg
Greg
Contributing Member Posts: 176  Reviews: 0  Threads: 21 

If you are new to exogenous hormones at this age then trt test testosterone can be a pivotal moment for you. Mostly every person develops some fat in different parts of their body but you can try testing for a few months then you will be blown away by what a therapeutic dose can do. After observing good results you can step up to a cycle.