Advice for first cycle of test e

1 year ago #1
Random_bob
Threads:
Reviews:
 Random_bob
Random_bob
Junior Member Posts: 1  Reviews: 0  Threads: 1 

Hi everyone long time reader of the forum, I finally made an official account and about to take my first cycle. I have been working out for for 5 years for about 2-3 times a week. I have been curious, in terms of how much and how long, diet advice, work out and generally advice overall

• Created

Random_bob 1 year ago
  • Last Reply

oli 1 year ago

replies

views

users

1 year ago #2
Ziller33
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 Ziller33
Ziller33
Contributing Member Posts: 331  Reviews: 0  Threads: 85 

Welcome on board. For first cycle my suggestion would be to go easy on yourself as there is much to learn, however it primarily depends on your goals, age & risks you are willing to take.
For example you can do a 12 week Test-E only cycle which is super safe and will help you understand how your body reacts to it. Get you comfortable with pinning every week and multiple other factors.

1-8 Weeks Test-E 500mg/week (better to take 2x 250mg/week)

9-12 Weeks HCG - 1000iu/week
Week 9 Nolva 20 Daily/Clomid 100 Daily
Week 10 Nolva 20 Daily/Clomid 100 Daily
Week 11 Nolva 10 Daily/Clomid 50 Daily (taper off)
Week 12 /Nolva 10 Daily/Clomid 50 Daily (taper off)

Keep aromasin in hand and if you see feel gyno developing start using it at 12.5mg eod per week and you can include aromasin in your pct as well.

If you want to cut replace Test-E with Test-P which will result in less water retention but more pinning. Imho stick with Test-E as this is your first.

For more cycles take a look at this thread: https://steroidwiki.com/forum/topic/99-cycles-cycles-cycles.html
Visualize your cycle: https://steroidwiki.com/calculators/steroidcycleplotter.php

Diet