1 year ago #1
Hanuman
Threads:
Reviews:
 Hanuman
Hanuman
Junior Member Posts: 39  Reviews: 4  Threads: 3 

Whuz hapen'n Yall?!
I know I'm a noob on here and to PED's but I would like to contribute to the board. Now that I'm on the forum I see there are a few verified sources and reviews. One of the big things that drew me to this forum was the "source talk" section. On other forums source talk seems to be very taboo. I found it frustrating that some would claim a source to be good and some would say the same one is a scam. I learned terms like "shill" and "selective scamming". Every time I though I would find a legit source, I would find something negative. Some theorize that sources badmouth each other with fake reviews. The level of distrust of sources from what seems to be veterans made me more apprehensive. I even considered brewing my own gear but it still comes back to whether or not the raws are good. It circles back to a quality source!
So like any noob, I purchased gear from several sources hoping one would be good. I tried roid test in hopes of feeling more comfortable with what I'm going to inject in my body. It costed nearly as much as the gear and was not as conclusive or comforting as I had hoped.
So how can this lost noob contribute? I purchased from three different sources that are not sponsored on this board. I have no connection to them and have not tried the gear. I just had surgery yesterday, so I need to recover a few weeks and get back into shape somewhat before attempting my first cycle. I will send them off to a real lab and report back with the results. On many of the boards Janoshik seems to be the go to for blind testing. I've also seen a few things saying he is a scammer as well. Can anyone confirm that he is an acceptable lab for testing or is there another lab that's more trusted by this forum?