1. Steroids Forum
  2. General Discussion
  3. im 22 years old power lifter/ influincer 6'3 and decided to take testorone any advice?

im 22 years old power lifter/ influincer 6'3 and decided to take testorone any advice?

1 year ago #1
unreal89
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 unreal89
unreal89
Contributing Member Posts: 53  Reviews: 0  Threads: 9 

i have been training for almost 3 years weigh 271lbs and still always felt like i made slow progress even when i was consistent my dieting was on and off. I still dont feel happy with my body type as i carry alot of adominal fat and chest fat. Ive considered taking test as ultimately i just want to look decenly bigger and happier. Some days i cant sleep and ghrelin attacks my body a lot when i cut. i gain weight pretty easily. ive always had weak strength especially upper and lacked any muscles with high BF. The saddest part is i gain weight easily despite having some muscles. I would like to take a dose that is low and safe for 2 cycles the reason im asking for advice is well its not legal where i live but i have a legit supplier who sells to powerlifters and bodybuilders and influencers. my biggest fear being on gear for two cycles is ball shrink permanently, lose the ability to not have kids, i dont have my normal test levels back and dying. p.s my test levels are in the 300-400 range

• Created

unreal89 1 year ago
  • Last Reply

thebbpower 1 year ago

replies

views

users

1 year ago #2
House
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 House
House
Contributing Member Posts: 229  Reviews: 0  Threads: 39 

Get your shit under control first. Otherwise you’ll jump on test and you’ll lose some fat and gain some high cholesterol. Probably best to not do it. Burn more calories than you eat and you’ll be better off.

1 year ago #3
unreal89
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 unreal89
unreal89